Adler

Aligned with its commitment to offering customers quality products and the best prices, Pronature signed an exclusive agreement with Adler Arms. This manufacturer of firearms, which is located in Turkey, specializes in designing guns for both hunting and shooting sports.

Buckner

Buckner has built a solid reputation for high-quality, high-performance rifle scopes. From the scopes’ initial design to production, Buckner’s engineers, along with the company’s other experienced teams, develop reliable and accurate products that meet the requirements of both hunters and shooters.

Amundson

At Amundson Outdoors, we aim to put the highest quality fishing and outdoor recreational gear into the hands of sports enthusiasts, all while providing exceptional value and service.

In business for nearly 20 years, we are renowned internationally. Amundson has won several prestigious awards for product quality and design. Since 2006, we also proudly offer our in-house brand to our loyal North American customers.

Pronature & Campana

Founded in 2008, Pronature always had one goal: to offer outdoor, hunting and fishing enthusiasts excellent products at affordable prices.

Our dedication to making high-end products accessible to all incited us to create private-label brands, Pronature and Campana. We developed our business model and worked directly with suppliers—with no middlemen—to provide nature enthusiasts and consumers the best prices on the market.

Coldfield

Since it was originally founded, the Coldfield brand, along with Pronature, offers customers a wide variety of quality and affordable products.

Whether it’s for outdoor apparel, accessories or other items, Coldfield is always committed to offering customers durable, high-performance and stylish products that have proven track records in the field. 

 

Quality Affordable

The brand

From the very beginning, Coldfield set itself apart from the competition by offering affordable snowshoes. Over time, the market grew exponentially, transitioning from an activity limited to only hardcore enthusiasts to a recreational activity everyone can enjoy. Year after yer, Coldfield expanded its product offering, always remaining dedicated to giving you more for your money.

Today, we’re proud to offer you a wide array of products that will meet your needs, and enhance your outings in the city or the great outdoors. 

Coldfield: quality products at the best prices in the industry!

Adler

Avec toujours le même objectif d’offrir à sa clientèle des produits de qualité au meilleur prix, Pronature inc. a signé une entente exclusive avec la compagnie Adler Arms. Ce producteur d’armes, situé en Turquie, se spécialise dans la fabrication de fusils de chasse et de tir sportif.

Buckner

Tout comme le souligne bien son appellation, la compagnie Buckner vous offre des lunettes de visée à grande performance optique. De la conception à la production, les ingénieurs experts de Buckner, secondés par des employés expérimentés, fabriquent des produits fiables et performants qui répondent bien aux exigences des chasseurs et des tireurs.

Amundson

Chez Amundson Outdoors, notre objectif est de permettre aux amateurs de pêche et de plein air de pratiquer leurs activités à l’aide d’équipement de la plus haute qualité, tout en offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, doublé d’un service exceptionnel.

En affaires depuis près de 20 ans, nous nous sommes démarqués au niveau international en remportant de nombreux prix d’excellence pour la qualité et le design de nos produits. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir, depuis 2006, notre marque maison à notre fidèle clientèle nord-américaine.

Pronature & Campana

Depuis sa fondation en 2008, la compagnie Pronature a toujours eu le même objectif : offrir à tous, dans les domaines du plein air, de la chasse et de la pêche, d’excellents produits au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

C’est dans cet ordre d’idée, et afin de bien remplir notre « mission d’accessibilité », que nous avons développé les articles de marques privées « Pronature » et « Campana ». Pour y arriver, nous avons développé notre modèle d’affaires, basé sur des négociations sans intermédiaire avec les fabricants. Ainsi, nous pouvons offrir à tous les consommateurs et utilisateurs « d’espaces nature » les meilleurs prix sur le marché.

Coldfield

Depuis sa création, la marque Coldfield, conjointement avec Pronature inc., a toujours eu le souci de vous offrir des produits variés au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Que ce soit pour des vêtements ou des articles de plein air, Coldfield a toujours eu le souci d’offrir à la clientèle des produits durables, performants et esthétiques qui ont fait leurs preuves sur le terrain.

Qualité Abordable

La marque

Dès ses débuts, elle s’est démarquée de la compétition en offrant sur le marché des raquettes à neige, et ce, à des prix très abordables. Depuis ce temps, ce marché a décuplé et est passé d’une activité restreinte à un loisir abordable pour tous. Au fil des années, Coldfield a agrandi son offre, toujours avec la même préoccupation de vous en donner plus pour votre argent.

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir une vaste gamme de produits qui, nous l’espérons, combleront vos besoins et agrémenteront vos sorties urbaines ou en pleine nature.

Coldfield, des produits de qualité aux meilleurs prix de l’industrie!