Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Order by this date to avoid delays : Dec 10th.
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Order by this date to avoid delays : Dec 10th.

Pronature Restigouche Merchant

The city of Campbellton in New Brunswick is without question the salmon resource. The great fishing lovers come from every corner of the world to enjoy Atlantic salmon fishing in the region. When you visit Campbellton, take a moment to greet «Restigouche Sam», a more than eight meter high fish made of stainless steel on «Salmon plaza» on the seashore. It is certainly one of the most popular tourist attraction in the region.

Cambellton is also distinguished by its cultural variety and the great beauty of its scenery. From the top of Mount Sugarloaf you have an amazing view of the Appalachian mountains. the Restigouche river and Baie-des-Chaleurs.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

When visiting Campbellton, stop at your Restigouche Pronature merchant at 153, chemin Val d'amour.

Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

153 Val-d'Amour Rd, Campbellton, NB
E3N 5B9

(506) 759-1818

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Restigouche

La ville de Campbellton au Nouveau-Brunswick est sans contredit la capitale du saumon! Les grands passionnés de pêche sportive visitent des quatre coins du monde afin de pratiquer la pêche au saumon de l'Atlantique dans la région. Lorsque vous serez de passage à Campbellton, ne manquez pas d’aller saluer « Restigouche Sam », un grand poisson de plus de huit mètres en acier inoxydable sur « Salmon plaza » tout près du bord de mer. Il est certes l’une des attractions touristiques les plus populaires de la région!

Campbellton se démarque également par sa diversité culturelle et la grande beauté de ses paysages. Du sommet du mont Sugarloaf, vous aurez droit au panorama majestueux des Appalaches, de la rivière Restigouche et de la Baie-des-Chaleurs.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Campbellton, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature Restigouche au 153, chemin Val d’amour.

Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

153 Val-d'Amour Rd, Campbellton, NB
E3N 5B9

(506) 759-1818

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...