Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Joliette Merchant

At Pronature Joliette, a wonderful team is waiting for you.  We are lovers and professionals in our job.  Our sales representatives are there to pay attention to your needs. Being hunting, fishing and outdoor specialists, we have everything you need to practice your passion including products and clothing.  We also offer cleaning service as well as firearms, archery and crossbows repair and purchasing service.

Joliette is located in the Lanaudière region, north east of Montreal.  The most important watercourse of the region is Assomption river where canoeing is most enjoyable.  For Winter lovers, the region has many walking places whether right in the city or the countryside.

Lanaudière lakes and rivers are filled with wild or cultured fish. You may catch black bass, trout and yellow pike.  During the migration season, snow geese hunting is really a must.  Big game hunting such as moose and black bear is practiced in many of the outfitter regions as well as small game hunting such as hare, grouse or woodcock.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

When visiting Joliette, stop at your Pronature merchant located at 592, route 131.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

592 QC-131,
Notre-Dame-des-Prairies, Qc
J6E 0M2


(450) 753-9999

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Joliette

Une belle équipe vous attend chez Pronature Joliette. Nous sommes des professionnels et des passionnés de notre métier.  Nos représentants des ventes sont à l’écoute de vos besoins. Spécialistes de la chasse, de la pêche et du plein air, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut pour pratiquer votre passion, autant avec nos produits que nos vêtements. Nous offrons également le service d’entretien, de réparation et d’achat d’arme à feu, d’arc et d’arbalète.

Joliette fait partie de la belle région de Lanaudière au nord-est de Montréal. Le plus important cours d’eau de la région est la rivière l’Assomption sur laquelle les promenades en canot sont des plus agréables. Amoureux de l’hiver, la région possède plusieurs endroits où pratiquer la marche hivernale, en ville comme en pleine nature.

Les lacs et les rivières de Lanaudière foisonnent de poissons sauvages ou ensemencés. Vous pourrez y prendre de l’achigan, de la truite, du doré ainsi que du brochet. En période de migration, la chasse à l’oie des neiges est vraiment un incontournable. La chasse au gros gibier comme l’orignal ou l’ours noir est pratiquée dans plusieurs pourvoiries de la région ainsi que la chasse au petit gibier, comme le lièvre, la gélinotte huppée ou la bécasse.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Joliette, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature situé au 592, route 131. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

592 QC-131,
Notre-Dame-des-Prairies, Qc
J6E 0M2


(450) 753-9999

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...