Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Stettler Merchant

Alberta's hunting, fishing and outdoor lovers will find everything they need  and the best prices at Stettler Pronature.

Stettler is a charming agricultural city known as »The heart of Alberta« located between Edmonton and Calgary.  Being the host to various events and activities, it is a lovely destination for the whole family.  For example, in October, the city holds the well-known pheasant festival and citizens and visitors can then be introduced to pheasant hunting.  

Highly coveted hunting possibilities are offered in Alberta which are known throughout the world.  What would you say to trying your luck at cougar, wapiti, black bear, pronghorn antelope and bighorn sheep hunting.

With plenty of lakes, rivers and watercourses, Alberta is the perfect place for the fishing enthusiasts.  You can find an abundance of river pikes, yellow fish and chars in every corners of the countryside.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

If you visit Stettler in Alberta, stop at Pronature located at 4304, 44th avenue.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

4304 44 Ave,
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L1

(403) 742-3713

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Stettler

Nos passionnés de chasse, de pêche et de plein air de l’Alberta trouveront tout ce dont ils ont besoin, aux meilleurs prix de l’industrie chez Pronature de Stettler!

Stettler est une charmante ville d’agriculture que l’on surnomme « The heart of Alberta », le cœur de l’Alberta. Située entre Edmonton et Calgary. Étant l’hôte de divers événements et attractions, elle est une destination agréable pour toute la famille. En octobre par exemple, la ville célèbre le très connu festival du faisan durant lequel les citoyens et visiteurs peuvent s’initier à la chasse au faisan.

L’Alberta offre des possibilités de chasse très convoitées et parmi les meilleures au monde! Que diriez-vous de tenter votre chance à la chasse au cougar, au wapiti, à l’antilope d’Amérique, à l’ours noir, à l’orignal ou même au mouflon d’Amérique?

Avec des lacs, des rivières ainsi que des cours d’eau à profusion, l’Alberta est un territoire tout désigné pour les passionnés de pêche. Brochets, dorés et ombles des rivières peuplent en abondance les coins les plus magnifiques de l’arrière-pays.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Stettler, en Alberta, faites un arrêt chez Pronature, situé au 4304, 44e Avenue. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

4304 44 Ave,
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L1

(403) 742-3713

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...