Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Asbestos Merchant

Val-des-sources (formerly named Asbestos) is located in the magnificent Estrie region. The new city name refers to the passage of numerous rivers and lakes on the territory, of which the South-West Nicolet river.

Located in the eastern township, Pronature Val-des-sources.(Asbestos) is in the heart of a paradise for outdoor, hunting, fishing and camping lovers With the mountains, lakes and outdoor spaces, this beautiful region should fulfill your needs. Visit our store and you will see by yourself that our team may not only offer you the products that you need to spend a good time among us but also allow you to discover the wonderful region and its numerous attractions. You will then find a passionate team being keen in offering an unforgettable experience to the clients in a family and friendly surroundings.

While in the Eastern townships. Visit your Pronature Val-des-sources merchant (Asbestos) located at 511, 1st avenue. Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

511 1re Av local 200,
Asbestos, Qc
J1T 3P6

(819) 879-2242

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.

Marchand Pronature Asbestos

Val-des-sources, anciennement nommée Asbestos, est située dans la magnifique région de l’Estrie. Le nouveau patronyme de la ville fait référence au passage sur le territoire des nombreux ruisseaux et rivières, dont la rivière Nicolet sud-ouest.

Situé dans les Cantons de l’Est, Pronature Val-des-Sources (Asbestos) est au centre d’un paradis pour les amateurs de plein air, de chasse, de pêche et de camping. Avec ses montagnes, ses lacs et ses espaces naturels, cette belle région saura répondre à tous vos besoins! Passez nous voir au magasin et vous constaterez que notre équipe pourra, non seulement vous offrir tous les produits dont vous aurez besoin pour passer un agréable séjour parmi nous, mais aussi pour vous permettre de découvrir notre magnifique région et ses nombreux attraits. Ainsi, vous découvrirez une équipe compétente de passionnés ayant à cœur d’offrir à notre clientèle une expérience mémorable, et ce, dans une ambiance conviviale et familiale!

De passage dans les Cantons-de-l’est, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature Val-des-Sources (Asbestos) au 511, 1ere avenue. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

511 1re Av local 200,
Asbestos, Qc
J1T 3P6

(819) 879-2242

Nos passionnés

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...