Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Baie-Comeau Merchant

In 2020, Pronature group welcomed a new merchant in Baie-Comeau on the north coast. 

With its lakes, rivers and forests as far as the eye can see, Baie-Comeau ia a paradise for hunters and fishermen.  You can  fish  trout, Atlantic salmon, perch as well as water salmon.  For hunters, the boreal forest abounds with small and big game such as partridge, duck, barnacle goose, bear, wolf or moose.

Many surrounding outfitters will allow you to hunt or fish on enchanting and vast territories. Outdoor lovers could practice hicking choosing from a vast number of paths and parks along the city of Baie-Comeau.  Whether in summer or winter, you might want to enjoy a ride on the various sites for a few minutes and even a number of hours.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Baie-Comeau, visit Pronature located at 815, Parfondeval street.  To serve you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

815 Rue de Parfondeval,
Baie-Comeau, Qc
G5C 2X8

(418) 298-2755

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.

Marchand Pronature Baie-Comeau

En 2020, le groupement Pronature accueillait un nouveau marchand à Baie-Comeau, sur la Côte-Nord.

Avec ses lacs, ses rivières et sa forêt à perte de vue, Baie-Comeau est le paradis des chasseurs et pêcheurs. On peut y pêcher de la truite, du saumon de l’Atlantique, de la perchaude ou encore de la ouananiche. Pour les chasseurs, la forêt boréale regorge de petits et gros gibiers comme la perdrix, le canard, la bernache, l’ours, le loup ou l’orignal.

Plusieurs pourvoiries des environs vous permettront de chasser et de pêcher sur des territoires enchanteurs et immenses! Les amateurs de plein air pourront pratiquer la randonnée pédestre en choisissant parmi la multitude de sentiers et de parcs sillonnant la ville de Baie-Comeau. Été comme hiver, on part en promenade dans des lieux variés pour quelques minutes ou quelques heures.

Notre équipe spécialisée vous attend en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Baie Comeau, faites un arrêt chez Pronature, situé au 815, rue Parfondeval. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

815 Rue de Parfondeval,
Baie-Comeau, Qc
G5C 2X8

(418) 298-2755

Nos passionnés

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...