Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Sherbrooke Est Merchant

In the hunting, fishing and outdoor field, your Sherbrooke Pronature merchant has just about everything to your liking and budget whether you are a beginner or an expert.

We offer  armoury service for telescope installing or to do the prefitting or shooting range fitting, breaking-in period or firearms cleaning.  For archers and crossbowmen, we level your bows and crossbows and  we can also adjust your   telescope for target practice.  Actually, you may want to try before buying so that you may compare with models in stock.  For the fishermen, we can wind your reels, repair your rods, set your lines, whether for spinning, hard casting ou fly fishing.  We can advise you on your lure choices for the exact fishing species and stretch of smooth water.  Outdoor, mountain biking and skidoo lovers are not left out, we have a wide range of products for your excursions.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Sherbrooke, visit Pronature located at 2879, rue King est.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

2879 Rue King E,
Sherbrooke, Qc
J1G 5J1


(819) 791-8868

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Sherbrooke Est

Dans le domaine de la chasse, de la pêche et du plein air, votre marchand Pronature de Sherbrooke en a pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets, que vous soyez débutant ou expert.

Nous offrons un service d’armurerie pour installer vos télescopes ou faire le pré-ajustement, l’ajustement au champ de tir, le rodage et le nettoyage de vos armes à feu. Archers, arbalétriers : nous mettons à niveau vos arcs/arbalètes et ajustons vos télescopes avec tir sur cible. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs réaliser un essai avant d’acheter pour comparer les modèles en stock. Pêcheurs, nous embobinons vos moulinets, réparons vos cannes, montons vos lignes peu importe qu’elles soient à lancer léger, lancer lourd ou des cannes à moucher. Nous vous conseillerons aussi sur votre choix de leurres selon l’espèce pêchée et le plan d’eau. Les amateurs de plein air, VTT et motoneige ne sont pas oubliés; nous avons un grand choix de produits pour vos excursions!

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Sherbrooke, faites un arrêt chez Pronature, situé au 2879, rue King est. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

2879 Rue King E,
Sherbrooke, Qc
J1G 5J1


(819) 791-8868

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...