Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Baie-St-Paul Merchant

The Charlevoix region reputation is firmly established home and abroad and each year thousands of visitors come from every corner of the world.  Along the St-Lawrence river, Baie-St-Paul is an influential city in this region, and well-known by the art galleries  and country products' lovers. The panoramic river route  from Baie-St-Paul to La Malbaie offers you 80 kilometers of amazing sites with a view of no equal on the Île-aux-Coudres and the Eboulements.

Hunting and fishing lovers spend a lot of time in this region.  With a stay at the Charlevoix outfitter you are guaranteed, whatever the season, a choice of scenery on the magnificent forests.  There is no shortage of lakes and rivers as well as an abundance of small and big game.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Baie-St-Paul visit Pronature located at 1040-2, Mgr-de-Laval boulevard.

Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

1040-2 boul, Boulevard Mgr de Laval,
Baie-Saint-Paul, Qc
G3Z 2W6

(418) 435-6939

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Baie-St-Paul

La réputation de la région de Charlevoix dépasse désormais largement les frontières et attire chaque année, des milliers de visiteurs provenant des quatre coins du monde. Le long du fleuve St-Laurent, Baie St-Paul est une ville phare de cette région, très bien connue des amateurs de galeries d’art et de produits du terroir.  La route panoramique du fleuve, qui vous porte de Baie St-Paul à La Malbaie, vous offre 80 kilomètres de paysages époustouflants et une vue sans pareille sur l'Île-aux-Coudres ainsi que sur les Éboulements.

La région est fréquentée par bien des amateurs de chasse et de pêche. Un séjour en pourvoirie à Charlevoix vous assure d’un dépaysement hors du commun dans des forêts majestueuses peu importe la saison. Les lacs et les rivières ne manquent certes pas et le gibier est abondant.

Notre équipe spécialisée, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Baie St-Paul, faites un arrêt chez Pronature situé au 1040-2, boulevard Mgr-de-Laval.

Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1040-2 boul, Boulevard Mgr de Laval,
Baie-Saint-Paul, Qc
G3Z 2W6

(418) 435-6939

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...