Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Merchant - Surplus d'Armée Chaleur

Whether you are a beginner, an expert or simply an outdoor lover, your Bathurst Pronature merchant has everything in store for a successful outoor, hunting or fishing activity.

The Daly Point nature reserve, located north-east of Bathurst harbour on Carron Drive is, for outdoor lovers, worth a visit with its 100 acres of salt marshes, woodlots and its large trail network. It is the perfect place for bird watching.  You will find, in the Baie des Chaleurs region, a certain number of trails throughout the seasons. The wooden path along Nepisiguit river offers the opportunity to go on excursions that may last quite a number of days.  With all the rivers and coastal water in New Brunswick, one can say that nature has a tendency to show generosity to the fishing lover. The abundance of fish and Atlantic salmon attracts each year tourists from all over the world.

Our specialized people are waiting fo you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Bathurst, visit Pronature located at 2194, St-Peter Avenue,  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

2194 Rue St Pierre,
Bathurst, NB
E2A 7K1

(506) 548-4818

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.

Marchand Pronature - Surplus d'Armée Chaleur

Que vous soyez débutant ou expert ou tout simplement un amant de la nature, votre marchand Pronature de Bathurst a ce qu’il vous faut en magasin pour une activité de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche réussie.

La réserve naturelle de Daly Point, située juste au nord-est du port de Bathurst sur Carron Drive est digne d’une visite des passionnés de plein air avec ses quelques 100 acres de marais salants, de parcelles boisées et son vaste réseau de sentiers. Il s’agit de l’endroit parfait pour l’observation des oiseaux. Il est possible de trouver dans la région de la Baie des Chaleurs une grande quantité de sentiers pour toutes les saisons. Le sentier en bois le long de la rivière Nepisiguit vous donne l’occasion d’effectuer des excursions qui peuvent durer jusqu’à plusieurs jours! Avec la quantité de rivières et d’eaux côtières se trouvant au Nouveau-Brunswick, on peut dire que la nature a tendance à se montrer généreuse avec le passionné de pêche. Le poisson est abondant et le saumon de l’atlantique attire chaque année des amateurs du monde entier.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Bathurst, faites un arrêt chez Pronature situé au 2194, avenue St-Peter.   Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

2194 Rue St Pierre,
Bathurst, NB
E2A 7K1

(506) 548-4818

Nos passionnés

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...