Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Merchant - J. L'Heureux & fils inc.

L'Heureux and Son Inc. exist for the past 60 years (3 generations in the business).  Operating under the Pronature banner, the business specializes in hunting, fishing, trapping, camping, sports and much more.

One hour east of Tadoussac and one hour from Rimouski using the winter ferryboat, Forestville is an ideal geographical site allowing to explore what the north coast has to offer. Recognized as a stopover villlage, Forestville  has a range of conveniences and attraction to enliven you visit in the region.  The Forestville Zec gives  you the choice of big and small game such as moose, bear, hare, goose and hazel hen.  With the opening  of the fishing season  you might find at the tip of your hooks  pike, artic char, perch and lake trout. For the braver ones and ready to be on your way to the different stretch of water, white fishing  can be practiced on many of the Zec lakes.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities. 

While in Forestville, visit L'Heureux and Son Inc, located at 22, route 138 east.  To serve you will be a great pleasure.

Address

22 QC-138,
Forestville, Qc
G0T 1E0

418-587-6145

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.

Marchand Pronature - J. L'Heureux & fils inc.

L’Heureux & Fils inc. existe depuis 60 ans (3e génération dans l’entreprise). Opérant sous la bannière de Pronature, l’entreprise se spécialise dans la chasse, la pêche, la trappe, le camping, le sport et encore plus.

À une heure à l’est de Tadoussac et à une heure de Rimouski par le traversier hivernal, Forestville dispose d’une situation géographique idéale pour vous permettre d’explorer ce que la Côte Nord a à vous offrir. Reconnue comme village-relais, Forestville vous propose une panoplie de commodités et d’attraits qui agrémenteront votre passage dans la région. La Zec Forestville vous offre la possibilité de chasser le gros et le petit gibier, comme l’orignal, l’ours, le lièvre, la gélinotte et la bécasse. À l’ouverture de la saison de la pêche, brochet, omble de fontaine, perchaude et touladi pourraient se retrouver au bout de vos hameçons, et pour les courageux prêts à se rendre aux différents plans d’eau en hiver, la pêche blanche peut être pratiquée sur plusieurs lacs de la Zec.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Forestville, faites un arrêt chez J. L’Heureux et fils inc. au 22, route 138 est. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

22 QC-138,
Forestville, Qc
G0T 1E0

418-587-6145

Nos passionnés

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...