Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Merchant - Pavillon Chasse & Pêche

Whether you may be outdoor, hunting or fishing lovers, you will find everything you need at Pavillon Chasse et Pêche in Granby with good trade value for money.

The city of Granby is located in Montérégie, in the eastern township tourist region. The outdoor lovers will discover a range of activities and places, from the lac St-François wildlife nature reserve to Mont St-Bruno national park. For the hunting and fishing lovers, Montérégie outfitters are surrounded by hills and valleys in this large territory. Over more than eleven thousand square miles and near the urban centers, hunters and fishermen can give free rein to their passion. Black bass and pike fishing is quite popular among the local citizens as well as tourists looking for a good catch while Virginia deer makes the hunters happy. Montérégie is one of the regions with the most deer density.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

When you visit Granby, stop at Pronature Pavillon Chasse et Pêche, located at 270 rue Denison est.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

270 Rue Denison E,
Granby, Qc
J2H 2R6

(450) 361-1118

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchant Pronature - Pavillon Chasse & Pêche

Que vous soyez des passionnés de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez Pavillon Chasse & Pêche Pronature de Granby, et ce, au meilleur rapport qualité-prix de l’industrie.

La ville de Granby est située en Montérégie, dans la région touristique des Cantons-de-l’Est. La Montérégie a à offrir une panoplie d’activités et d’endroits à découvrir pour les amateurs de plein air, de la réserve nationale de faune du lac St-François au parc national du Mont St-Bruno. Pour les amateurs de chasse et de pêche, les pourvoiries de la Montérégie sont bercées par les collines et les vallées d’un vaste territoire. Dans plus de onze mille kilomètres carrés, les pêcheurs et les chasseurs pourront laisser libre cours à leur passion près des centres urbains. La pêche à l’achigan et au doré est fort populaire parmi les locaux ainsi que les visiteurs cherchant à faire de belles prises tandis que le cerf de Virginie fera le bonheur des chasseurs. La Montérégie est une des régions avec la plus grande densité de chevreuils!

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Granby, faites un arrêt chez Pavillon Chasse et Pêche Pronature, situé au 270 rue Denison est. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

270 Rue Denison E,
Granby, Qc
J2H 2R6

(450) 361-1118

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...