Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Grand-Sault Merchant

If you are outdoor, hunting or fishing lovers, you will find everything you need at your Grand-Sault Pronature merchant.  The name of Grand-Sault comes from its falls which are the main tourist attraction of the region.  The citizens are proud of the bilingual character of the city. Besides, Grand-Sault is the only city whose name has been officially recognized in both languages Grand-Sault/Grand Falls.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Grand Falls in New Brunswick, visit your Pronature merchant located at 89 Powers Street. Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

89 Powers Rd,
Grand Falls, NB
E3Y 1A3

(506) 475-9955

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Grand-Sault

Que vous soyez des passionnés de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez votre marchand Pronature de Grand-Sault.  La ville de Grand-Sault au Nouveau-Brunswick tient son patronyme de ses chutes qui représente l’attraction touristique principale de l’endroit. Le caractère bilingue de la ville fait la fierté de ses citoyens. D’ailleurs Grand-Sault est la seule ville dont le nom fut officialisé dans les deux langues; Grand-Sault/Grand Falls.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Grand-Sault, Nouveau-Brunswick, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature situé au 89, rue Powers. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

89 Powers Rd,
Grand Falls, NB
E3Y 1A3

(506) 475-9955

Nos passionnés

  • Sécurité sur la glace||Ice Safety
    Croix-Rouge canadienne

    SÉCURITÉ SUR LA GLACE

    Sachez les dangers de la glace Facteurs liés à la glace De nombreux facteurs peuvent avoir une incidence sur l’épaisseur de la glace, y compris le type d’étendue d’eau, l’endroit, la période de l’année et d’autres facteurs environnementaux tels que:...

  • Entreposage d'une arme à feu||Storing a firearm
    Gouvernement du Québec

    ENTREPOSAGE D'UNE ARME À FEU

    Avez-vous bien entreposé votre arme à feu pour l'hiver ? Une arme à feu doit être entreposée en respectant les trois conditions suivantes : L'arme est non chargée; L'arme est munie d'un dispositif de verrouillage sécuritaire qui fonctionne au moyen d'une...

  • Wild Burgers à l'orignal||Wild Moose Burgers
    Stéphane Modat

    WILD BURGERS À L'ORIGNAL

      *Portions : 4*Préparation : 25 minutes*Cuisson : 10 minutes Ingrédients : 454 g (1 lb) de viande d'orignal150 g (1/3 lb) de gras de flanc de porc5 ml (1 c. à thé) de poudre de champignons5 ml (1 c. à...