Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Havre-St-Pierre Merchant

If you are outdoor, hunting and fishing lovers, you will find everything you need at Pronature Havre-St-Pierre.

Running alongside a sandbar, Havre-St-Pierre offers you an amazing view on the gulf of St-Lawrence.  When you visit, you can practice numerous outdoor activities in the Archipel-de-Mingan National park reserve. The great many lakes and rivers on the North Coast allow you to have an unforgettable fishing experience during which you will be closer to nature as ever before. With the water being as pure as cold, the fishing quality is exceptional.  The diversity of habitats equally makes the North Coast a destination highly appreciated by hunters.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Havre-St-Pierre, visit your Pronature merchant at 1280, rue de la digue.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

1280 Rue de la Digue,
Havre-Saint-Pierre, Qc
G0G 1P0

(418) 538-2313

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Havre-St-Pierre

Que vous soyez des passionnés de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez Pronature Havre-St-Pierre.

Longeant une pointe de sable, Havre-Saint-Pierre vous offre une vue sans pareille sur le golfe du St-Laurent. Durant votre passage, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités de plein air grâce à la Réserve du parc national de l'Archipel-de-Mingan. Les nombreux lacs et rivières de la Côte-Nord vous promettent une expérience de pêche mémorable durant laquelle vous vous rapprocherez de la nature comme jamais auparavant. Dans une eau aussi pure que froide, la qualité de la pêche est exceptionnelle. La diversité des habitats fait également de la Côte-Nord une destination fortement appréciée des chasseurs.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Havre St-Pierre, visitez votre marchand Pronature situé au 1280, rue de la digue. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1280 Rue de la Digue,
Havre-Saint-Pierre, Qc
G0G 1P0

(418) 538-2313

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...