Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Jonquière Merchant

Pronature Jonquière is the largest store of the Blackburn family, located right in the center of Saguenay.

Saguenay is without question an amazing destination for hunting and fishing. The numerous lakes, the large forests and its well-known rivers recognized for salmon fishing make it a paradise for hunters and fishermen. The great number of zecs and outfitting bring various experiences taylor-made in accordance with your passion. Among others, you can go ice fishing on the Saguenay fjord, catch salmon or sea trout in one of the four Saguenay salmon rivers, smelt fishing from the wharves and go hunting in the various outfittings.  There is no shortage of activities in the region.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While visiting Saguenay, in the Jonquière region, stop at your Pronature merchant, at 2685 boulevard du royaume.  It will be our greatest pleasure to serve you.

Address

2685 Boulevard du Royaume, Jonquière, Qc
G7X 7V3

(418) 512-4440

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Commandez avant cette date pour éviter les retards : 10 déc.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Commandez avant cette date pour éviter les retards : 10 déc.

Marchand Pronature Jonquière

Pronature Jonquière est le plus grand magasin de la famille Blackburn, situé en plein cœur de Saguenay.

Saguenay est sans contredit une destination de choix pour la chasse et la pêche. Les nombreux lacs, les grandes étendues de forêts et ses rivières reconnues pour la pêche au saumon en font le paradis des chasseurs et pêcheurs. Les nombreuses zecs et pourvoiries vous offriront différentes expériences taillées sur mesure selon vos passions! Vous pourriez entre autres, aller à la pêche blanche sur le fjord du Saguenay, prendre du saumon ou de la truite de mer dans l’une des quatre rivières à saumon du Saguenay, pêcher l’éperlan depuis les quais et chasser dans l’une des nombreuses pourvoiries. Les activités dans le domaine ne manquent certes pas!

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

Quand vous serez de passage à Saguenay, dans le secteur Jonquière, ne manquez pas de visiter votre marchand Pronature, au 2685 boulevard du royaume.


Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

2685 Boulevard du Royaume, Jonquière, Qc
G7X 7V3

(418) 512-4440

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...