Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Laurier-Station Merchant

The city of Laurier-Station is well-implanted if the center of the magnificent Lotbinière region. This region is an important crossroad with highway Jean Lesage. Having joined Pronature group in 2021, Pronature Laurier-Station covers the whole region for hunting, fishing and outdoor needs.

In the Spring season, the region is appreciated for wild turkey hunting bringing joy to the local citizens as well as tourists. The region is well-known for the abundance of Virginia deers which will please big game lovers.  River fishing is a highly valued activity and a great number of fishing lovers won't hesitate to put their boots in the water to catch yellow pikes. During the migrating season, goose and Canada goose hunting is highly appreciated.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Laurier-Station, visit your Pronature merchant, located at 146, Olivier street, room 110.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

146 Rue Olivier Local 110,
Laurier-Station, Qc
G0S 1N0

(418) 522-1818

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Laurier-Station

La ville de Laurier-Station est plantée au cœur de la magnifique région de Lotbinière. Cette région constitue un important carrefour routier dû à la présence de l’autoroute Jean-Lesage qui la traverse. Arrivé au sein du groupement Pronature en 2021, Pronature Laurier-Station dessert toute la région pour les besoins en équipement de chasse, de pêche et de plein air.

Au printemps, la région de Lotbinière est fréquentée pour la chasse au dindon sauvage qui fait le bonheur des citoyens locaux comme des visiteurs. La région est également bien connue comme possédant une abondante population de cerfs de Virginie, ce qui n’est pas sans plaire aux amateurs de grands gibiers. La pêche au fleuve étant une activité prisée, bon nombre de passionnés de pêche mettront leurs bottes à l’eau pour tenter de prendre de beaux dorés. Lors des saisons de migration, c’est surtout la chasse à l’oie et à la bernache du Canada qui sera pratiquée.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

Quand vous serez de passage à Laurier Station, ne manquez pas de visiter votre marchand Pronature, au 146, rue Olivier, local 110. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

146 Rue Olivier Local 110,
Laurier-Station, Qc
G0S 1N0

(418) 522-1818

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...