Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Rive-Sud Merchant

Pronature Lévis is a retail business offering a vast choice of hunting, fishing and outdoor products as well as outstanding advising and archery services.

Lévis most certainly offers you one of the most panoramic view on Quebec city.  Separated by the St-Lawrence River you can see the ferryboat carrying the citizens from one bank to the other.  The Quay Paquet fountain with its 160 sprays is by far the meeting point of Lévis people all summer long pleasing mostly families and children.  Near by, you will find Chutes-de-la Chaudière park where the 35 meter fall offers you and outstanding view.  It is an excellent picnic place or a good share of outdoor activities near the city. Crossing the suspended bridge is in itself quite an adventure.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

When in Lévis visit the working center plus, located at 3-4750  Guilaume-Couture boulevard.  Serving you will be a great pleasure.

Address

4750 Boulevard Guillaume-Couture,
Lévis, Qc
G6W 6W4

(418) 603-1126

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Rive-Sud

Pronature Lévis est un commerce de vente au détail offrant un très grand choix d’articles de chasse, de pêche et de plein air ainsi que des services-conseils et services d’archerie hors pair.

Lévis vous offre assurément la plus belle vue panoramique de la ville de Québec. Elle n'est séparée que par le fleuve St-Laurent sur lequel on peut souvent voir glisser le traversier qui porte les citoyens d’une rive à l’autre. La Fontaine du Quai Paquet avec ces 160 jets d’eau est le point de rencontre par excellence des Lévisiens tout au long de l’été au grand plaisir des familles et des enfants. Non loin, se trouve le parc des Chutes-de-la-Chaudière où les chutes de 35 mètres vous offrent un spectacle absolument stupéfiant. C'est l'endroit par excellence pour un pique-nique, une randonnée pédestre ou pour prendre une bonne dose de nature près de la ville. Traverser le pont suspendu est d’ailleurs une expérience hors du commun.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Lévis, faites un arrêt au centre du travailleur plus, situé au 3-4750, boulevard Guillaume-Couture. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

4750 Boulevard Guillaume-Couture,
Lévis, Qc
G6W 6W4

(418) 603-1126

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...