Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Miramichi Merchant

Pronature Miramichi is located  in the heart of the most famous salmon river in the world. Fishermen may start dreaming with the recovery of the striped bass in the Miramichi river. We have everything you need should you want to practice that kind of fishing,  outdoor or hunting activity.

Miramichi is the largest city north east of New Brunswick located at the mouth of the Miramichi river.  From one end of the north-west region to the other, crossing the Miramichi river route and the Miramichi bay, there is plenty of opportunities to practice outdoor activities. Thanks to   a great number of watercourses and expert guides, you will remember your salmon fishing experience  for a long time. A wide range of activities, such as hiking, paddle boarding, tube riding, camping, mountain biking and fishing, are right there when you visit Miramichi city and valley.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in the Miramichi region, stop at your Pronature merchant located at 202, King street.  

Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

202 King St,
Miramichi, NB
E1N 6M5


(506) 622-1818

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Miramichi

Pronature de Miramichi est situé en plein cœur de la rivière à saumon la plus connue du monde. Et avec la remontée spectaculaire du bar rayé dans la rivière Miramichi au printemps, il y a de quoi faire rêver tous les pêcheurs. Nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut pour vous équiper pour pratiquer cette discipline, mais aussi, la chasse et le plein air.

Miramichi est la plus grande ville au nord-est du Nouveau-Brunswick et se trouve à l’embouchure du fleuve Miramichi. D’un bout à l’autre de la région, du nord-ouest, en passant par la route de la rivière Miramichi et la baie de Miramichi, les occasions de pratiquer le plein air ne manquent pas. Grâce aux nombreux cours d’eau et à des guides experts, vous vivrez une expérience de pêche au saumon dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps. Randonnée, planche à pagaie, descente en tube, camping, VTT, en plus de la pêche, toute une gamme d’activités vous attendent pendant votre escapade dans la ville et la vallée de la Miramichi.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Miramichi, au Nouveau-Brunswick, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature situé au 202, King street. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

202 King St,
Miramichi, NB
E1N 6M5


(506) 622-1818

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...