Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Mont-Joli Merchant

In the heart of the Mont-Joli mall, you can find the Pronature Mont-Joli store offering a wide range of hunting, fishing and outdoor products.  Hunting is diversified in the great Mitis region,  Not forgetting, of course, Atlantic salmon fishing on Mitis river and being recognized for its great salmon fishing quality.  The lake Mitis offers excellent possibilities for fishing the reigning supreme lake trout.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.  

When visiting the Bas St-Laurent region, stop at Pronature Mont-Joli at 1760, boulevard Gaboury.  It will be our greatest pleasure to serve you.

Address

1760 Benoit, Boulevard Gaboury,
Mont-Joli, Qc
G5H 3S7

(418) 775-1760

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Mont-Joli

Au cœur du centre commercial des Galeries Mont-Joli, on retrouve la boutique Pronature de Mont-Joli qui possède une grande variété de produits pour la chasse, la pêche et le plein air. La chasse est diversifiée dans la grande région de la Mitis. Sans oublier, bien sûr, la pêche au saumon de l'Atlantique sur la rivière Mitis. Cette dernière n’est certes pas en reste pour ce qui est de la qualité de la pêche au saumon! Le lac Mitis offre pour sa part d'excellentes possibilités pour la pêche au touladi qui y règne en roi et maître!

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage dans le bas St-Laurent, faites un arrêt chez Pronature à Mont-Joli, au 1760, boulevard Gaboury. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1760 Benoit, Boulevard Gaboury,
Mont-Joli, Qc
G5H 3S7

(418) 775-1760

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...