Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Le Coureur des Bois - Pronature Merchant

The city of Mont-Laurier is located in the beautiful Laurentides region.The fishing lovers will be happy to visit the gigantic 320 square feet fishpond.  You can catch many beautiful fish species.  Pike and lake trout can be found as well as lake white fish and lake salmon.  Fine sand beaches and outdoor activities add to the Baskatong fishpond reputation.

While you are in the region, canoeing on the lievre river, you will appreciate the landscape made up of valleys, meanders, mountains and lakes.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next door activities.

If you visit Mont-Laurier, stop at Pronature »Le coureur des bois«, located at 1525, boulevard A-Paquette,  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

1525 Boulevard Albiny Paquette,
Mont-Laurier, Qc
J9L 1M8

(819) 623-2782

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature - Le Coureur des Bois

La ville de Mont-Laurier se situe dans la magnifique région des Laurentides. Les passionnés de pêche se réjouiront de visiter le réservoir Baskatong; un gigantesque plan d’eau de 320 kilomètres carrés. Plusieurs belles espèces de poissons peuvent y être prises. On y trouve du doré, du brochet, du touladi, du corégone ainsi que de la ouananiche. Les plages de sable fin et les activités de plein air font également la réputation du réservoir Baskatong.

Tandis que vous vous trouvez dans la région, la descente en canot de la rivière aux lièvres vous fera apprécier un paysage aux reliefs variés constitué de vallées, de méandres, de montagnes ou de lacs.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Mont Laurier, faites un arrêt chez Pronature « Le coureur des bois », situé au 1525, boulevard A-Paquette. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1525 Boulevard Albiny Paquette,
Mont-Laurier, Qc
J9L 1M8

(819) 623-2782

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...