Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Merchant - Laurent Bouffard sports inc.

Since 1967, Bouffard Sports, your Pronature merchant, is without question a role model in the hunting and fishing field in the Chaudière-Appalaches region.   The expertise and abundance of supply has made our good reputation for the hardened amateurs as well as for the hunters and fishermen.

Close to the St-Lawrence river, the city of Montmagny is a 45 minute drive to Quebec city.  The tourist area of the basin and the Montmagny falls will give you an unequalled view on the river. The many esplanades and hiking trails make the outdoor lovers happy and offer amazing views of the sand bars.  In season, observing the white geese has made the reputation of the area in celebrating the famous white geese festival and attracting the crowd of tourists.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

So when you visit Montmagny, stop at Bouffard Sports, Pronature merchant, located at 114, boulelvard Taché ouest.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

114 Boulevard Taché O, Montmagny, Qc
G5V 3A5

(418) 248-1245

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature - Laurent Bouffard sports inc.

Établi depuis 1967, Bouffard Sports, votre marchand Pronature de Montmagny est sans contredit la référence en matière de Chasse et de pêche pour la région de Chaudière-Appalaches. L’expertise et l’abondance de notre offre ont fait notre renommée, tant pour les amateurs les plus aguerris que pour les chasseurs et les pêcheurs.

Collée sur le fleuve St-Laurent, la ville de Montmagny n’est qu’à 45 minutes de route de Québec. Le site touristique du bassin et des chutes de Montmagny vous permettront d’avoir une vue sans pareille sur le fleuve. Les nombreuses promenades aménagées ainsi que les sentiers pédestres font le bonheur des amateurs de plein air et comportent de superbes vues sur les battures. En saison, l’observation du passage des oies fait la réputation de l’endroit qui célèbre chaque année le fameux festival de l’oie blanche, événement attirant nombre de gens de l’extérieur.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

Quand vous servez donc de passage à Montmagny, faites un arrêt chez Bouffard Sports, marchand Pronature, situé au 114, boulevard Taché ouest.   Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

114 Boulevard Taché O, Montmagny, Qc
G5V 3A5

(418) 248-1245

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...