Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Rouyn Merchant

Pronature Rouyn-Noranda downtown opened its doors for business  on June 30, 2014.   Since that day, we are in constant evolution to fulfill our clients' needs.  You will find all you need for hunting, fishing, outdoor and camping..We also carry a large fly fishing selection.

The city of Rouyn-Noranda, in Abitibi, has no cause to be jealous of the large centers.  Combining nature proximity and urban dynamism, the city offers a wide range of activities and events to please the visitors of the national capital of lead.

For hunting and fishing lovers, you will live a specialized outdoor vacation for black bear hunting and moose as well as pike and gray trout fishing with a stay at a Abitibi-Témiscamingue outfitter.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities

While in Rouyn-Noranda, visit Pronature located at 59, avenue Principale.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

59 Avenue Principale,
Rouyn-Noranda, Qc
J9X 4P1

(819) 797-2300

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Rouyn

Pronature Rouyn-Noranda a ouvert ses portes le 30 juin 2014 au centre-ville. Depuis ce jour, nous sommes en constante évolution pour répondre au besoin de notre clientèle. Vous trouverez ce qu’il vous faut pour la chasse, la pêche, le plein air et le camping. Nous avons aussi un très beau choix pour la pêche à la mouche.

La ville de Rouyn-Noranda, en Abitibi, n’a rien à envier aux grands centres! Alliant proximité avec la nature et dynamisme urbain, elle propose une panoplie d’activités et événements qui font le bonheur des visiteurs de « la capitale nationale du cuivre »!

Pour les passionnées de chasse et de pêche, un séjour en pourvoirie en Abitibi-Témiscamingue vous fera vivre des vacances nature spécialisées pour la chasse à l’ours noir et à l’orignal ainsi que pour la pêche au doré, à la truite grise et au grand brochet.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Rouyn-Noranda, faites un arrêt chez Pronature situé au 59, avenue Principale. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

59 Avenue Principale,
Rouyn-Noranda, Qc
J9X 4P1

(819) 797-2300

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...