Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Order by this date to avoid delays : Dec 10th.
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Order by this date to avoid delays : Dec 10th.

Pronature Merchant - Nature chasse et pêche

For more than 15 years, Nature Chasse et Pêche Ste-Marie, in Beauce, is a specialized store for all outdoor, hunting anf fishing lovers. 

If you have not as yet visited the Beauce region, you missed out on the pleasure to taste the Beaucerons' legendary hospitality. The city of Ste-Marie being in constant growth has succeeded in keeping intact its countryside beauty, with its harmonious landscapes amalgamated to the residencial, business and industrial developments.The Taschereau estate has a hiking trail netwoork that will allow you to discover a large number of local attractions.  The park being opened all year long, you might want to enjoy snowshoe hiking in the Winter time.

The wildfowl; snow goose, Canada goose and ducks, is much appreciated by the hunting lovers in the Chaudière-Appalaches outfitter region. The region also offers wonderful opportunities to small and big game lovers.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Ste-Marie de Beauce, visit your Pronature merchant located at 1056, boulevard Vachon sud.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 99$*.

Marchand Pronature - Nature chasse et pêche

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Nature Chasse et Pêche Ste-Marie, en Beauce, est une boutique spécialisée pour tous les amateurs de plein air, de chasse et de pêche.

Qui n’est jamais allé en Beauce, n’a jamais eu le plaisir de goûter à l’accueil légendaire des Beaucerons! La ville de Sainte-Marie, qui est en constante croissance, a su conserver la beauté de la campagne, par l’assortiment harmonieux de ses paysages, amalgamé aux développements résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Le domaine Taschereau possède un réseau de sentiers pédestres qui vous permettra de découvrir une grande quantité d’attraits locaux. Le parc étant ouvert toute l’année, il est aussi possible d’y faire de belles randonnées en raquettes durant l’hiver.

La sauvagine; les oies blanches, les bernaches ainsi que les canards, est fort prisée parmi les passionnés de chasse dans les pourvoiries de la région de Chaudière-Appalaches. Mais cette belle région offre d’excellentes opportunités aux amateurs de traquer le gros et le petit gibier.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Ste-Marie de Beauce, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature situé au 1056, boulevard Vachon sud. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1056 Boulevard Vachon S,
Sainte-Marie, Qc
G6E 2S5

(418) 386-5885

Nos passionnés

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...