Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*.
Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*.

Pronature Témiscaming Merchant

Pronature Temiscaming opened their doors in 2013 in order to give  their clients multiple choices in hunting, fishing and outdoor. The employers and employees  are always ready and available to give  a professional service.

This beautiful city where life is good, is poetically known as (Garden-city), as you can only find three in Quebec to have been built as British landscaped gardens.  Located on the hillside,  the   city offers amazing views and a proximity with nature unequalled.

In the Abitibi-Témiscamingue region, the hunting and fishing lovers can treat themselves to specialized vacation in black bear and moose hunting and pike and  gray trout fishing as well. Hiking trails and kayak trips will allow you to discover the beauty of the sites and fauna.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

When you visit Temiscaming, stop at Pronature, located at 1625, chemin Kipawa,  It will be our greatest pleasure to serve you.

Address

1625 Chemin Kipawa, Témiscaming, Qc
J0Z 3R0


(819) 627-9432

Our Blogs

  • chasseurs chiens
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    LIST OF BLOODHOUNDS

    L'association des conducteurs de L'Association des conducteurs de chiens de sang du Québec se donne comme objectif d'offrir un service de récupération de gros gibier blessé et de sensibiliser la population sur l'importance de faire appel aux conducteurs lorsque la...

  • chasseur genereux
    Antoine Lescun

    GENEROUS HUNTERS : A SEVENTH AUTUMN OF SHARING

    By sharing your bear, moose or deer harvest with people in need, you could earn $2,000 at Sépaq. Details are here: https://fedecp.com/chasseursgenereux/concours-2022/   Being generous takes planning! Before your hunting trip, find your certified butcher here: https://fedecp.com/chasseursgenereux/bouchers-certifies/   All game...

Our Blogs

  • Nos vêtements chauffants par Mobile Warming||Our heated clothing by Mobile Warming
    Mobile Warming

    OUR HEATED CLOTHING BY MOBILE WARMING

    Combining industry leading fabrics and mobile heating technologies, Mobile Warming heated clothing let’s you control them with the touch of your finger. Get where you want to go in unparalleled warmth and comfort of battery heated clothing, powered by up to...

  • Comment configurer votre Flex de Spypoint||How to set up your Spypoint Flex
    Spypoint

    HOW TO SET UP YOUR SPYPOINT FLEX

      Lots of hunters, new and experienced, ask questions about the best way to set up their cellular trail cameras. Basic trail camera best practices apply, but the cellular aspect adds other important factors that need to be considered as...

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Témiscaming

Pronature Témiscaming a ouvert ses portes en 2013 pour offrir à sa clientèle de multiples choix pour la chasse, la pêche et le plein air.  Les employeurs et employés sont toujours prêts et disponibles à offrir un service d’une qualité professionnelle.

On surnomme poétiquement « Cité-jardin » cette ville magnifique où il fait bon vivre, car elle est l’une des trois seulement au Québec à avoir été construite sous le modèle des cités-jardins britanniques. Située à flanc de montagne, elle offre toute l’année des vues exceptionnelles et une proximité avec la nature sans pareille.

Dans la région de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue, les amateurs de chasse et pêche pourront s’offrir des vacances spécialisées dans la chasse à l’ours noir et à l’orignal ainsi que pour la pêche au doré, à la truite grise et au grand brochet. Des randonnées pédestres et des sorties en kayak vous feront découvrir la beauté des paysages et de la faune.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Témiscaming, faites un arrêt chez Pronature, situé au 1625, chemin Kipawa. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1625 Chemin Kipawa, Témiscaming, Qc
J0Z 3R0


(819) 627-9432

Nos passionnés

  • Sécurité sur la glace||Ice Safety
    Croix-Rouge canadienne

    SÉCURITÉ SUR LA GLACE

    Sachez les dangers de la glace Facteurs liés à la glace De nombreux facteurs peuvent avoir une incidence sur l’épaisseur de la glace, y compris le type d’étendue d’eau, l’endroit, la période de l’année et d’autres facteurs environnementaux tels que:...

  • Entreposage d'une arme à feu||Storing a firearm
    Gouvernement du Québec

    ENTREPOSAGE D'UNE ARME À FEU

    Avez-vous bien entreposé votre arme à feu pour l'hiver ? Une arme à feu doit être entreposée en respectant les trois conditions suivantes : L'arme est non chargée; L'arme est munie d'un dispositif de verrouillage sécuritaire qui fonctionne au moyen d'une...

  • Du coup de feu au congélateur||From gunshot to freezer
    SÉPAQ

    DU COUP DE FEU AU CONGÉLATEUR

    COMMENT BIEN CONSERVER VOTRE VIANDE DE GIBIER ? Ça y est, après avoir fait les démarches nécessaires, vous pouvez vous lancer aux trousses du grand gibier qui anime vos rêves depuis si longtemps. Vous vous préparez depuis belle lurette! Tous les...