Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Thetford-Mines Merchant

Renaud Richard sport is a hunting, fishing and outdoor business established since 1985 on boulevard Frontenac ouest in Thetford-Mines Black Lake area.  You will find a wide range of fishing products, unequalled in the region as well as a wide range of outdoor, hiking and camping products.

The eastern Thetford region is located  in Chaudière-Apalaches, on the south shore of Quebec and is lined by Beauce, eastern township, and the center of Quebec. Only a few hours divide the city from the great centers.  In the Black Lake area, the BC mine belvedere offers an amazing viewpoint on the well changed into a turquoise blue lake. Many activities are offered at the Frontenac national park, such as rabaska, canoeing, hiking and more. We cannot leave out the paths and Mount Adstock panoramic viewpoint.

With more than 30 years at your service, our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While in Thetford-Mines. visit Pronature Black lake area at 3969, bouvard Frontenac and downtown at 857, boulevard Ouellet.  It will be our greatest pleasure to serve you.

Address

SECTEUR CENTRE-VILLE
857 Boulevard Ouellet,
Thetford Mines, Qc
G6G 6H1

(418) 755-8622

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Thetford-Mines

Renaud Richard sport est un commerce de chasse, pêche et plein air établi depuis 1985 sur le boulevard Frontenac Ouest à Thetford Mines, secteur Black Lake. Vous y trouverez un vaste choix d’articles de pêche, sans égal dans la région et à tout ça s’ajoute une large gamme d’articles de plein air, de randonnée et de camping.

La région de Thetford est située en Chaudière-Appalaches, sur la rive Sud de Québec. Elle est bordée par la Beauce, les Cantons de l'est et le Centre-du-Québec. Quelques heures de route seulement la séparent des plus grands centres. Dans le secteur de Black Lake, le belvédère de la mine BC vous offre un point de vue remarquable sur le puits transformé en lac bleu turquoise. Un grand choix d’activités s’offre à vous au parc national de Frontenac; rabaska, canot, randonnée pédestre, et plus! On ne peut également omettre de mentionner les sentiers ainsi que le panorama incroyable du mont Adstock.

Après plus de trente années à votre service, nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Thetford Mines, faites un arrêt chez Pronature! Secteur Black Lake, visitez-nous au 3969 boulevard Frontenac Ouest et secteur centre-ville, au 857, boulevard Ouellet. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

SECTEUR CENTRE-VILLE
857 Boulevard Ouellet,
Thetford Mines, Qc
G6G 6H1

(418) 755-8622

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...