Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Merchant - Chasse & Pêche 07

Established in 1996, specializing in archery, Sébastien Doucet made the acquisition in 2007 to further diversify the products offered to  clients. Now we have a large hunting department, as well as a large selection of firearms and handguns and of course our archery department.  Throughout the years we have always applied the same line of thought, being client satisfaction.

Halfway between Montreal and Québec, Trois-Rivières is charmed by the magnificent watercourses being the St-Lawrence river and the Saint-Maurice  river. Lac St-Pierre is most certainly an ideal fishing place in this region with more than  90 fishing species such as yellow perch, yellow pike, bass and more.  In wintertime,  lovers of ice fishing and tommy-cod fishing  will be delighted in Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade located about 30 minutes from Trois-Rivières.

Migratory bird-hunting such as ducks is the kind of activity that you should not put aside when you visit the region.  Those of you aiming for big game hunting will appreciate the region for its black bear and deer hunting.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

Address

5385 Boulevard Jean-XXIII,
Trois-Rivières, Qc
G8Z 4A6


(819) 371-1660

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature - Chasse & Pêche 07

Établi depuis 1996, spécialisé en archerie, Sébastien Doucet en a fait l’acquisition en 2007 pour ensuite diversifier les produits offerts.  Maintenant, avec un vaste département de pêche, un grand choix d’armes à feu et d’armes de poing et toujours notre département d’archerie. À travers les années, nous avons toujours conservé la même ligne de pensée, c’est-à-dire la satisfaction du client.

À mi-chemin entre Montréal et Québec, Trois-Rivières est bercée par les magnifiques cours d’eau que sont le fleuve Saint-Laurent et la rivière Saint-Maurice. Le lac St-Pierre est un endroit prisé pour la pêche dans cette région avec plus de 90 espèces destinées à être pêchées, dont la perchaude, le brochet, le doré, l’achigan et bien plus. En hiver, la pêche blanche et la pêche aux petits poissons des chenaux devraient ravir les amateurs, à Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade, entre autres, qui se trouve à une trentaine de minutes de Trois-Rivières.

La chasse aux oiseaux migrateurs, plus précisément au canard, est une activité qui n’est pas à dédaigner si vous êtes de passage. Ceux et celles dont l’objectif est plutôt le gros gibier, aimeront visiter la région pour la chasse à l’ours noir ou à l’orignal.  

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Trois-Rivières, faites un arrêt chez Pronature Chasse et Pêche 07, situé au 5385, boulevard Jean XXIII. Vous servir sera un plaisir!


Coordonnées

5385 Boulevard Jean-XXIII,
Trois-Rivières, Qc
G8Z 4A6


(819) 371-1660

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...