Skip to content
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*
Free shipping on orders over $99 CA*

Pronature Val-Bélair Merchant

You will find everything you need at your Val Bélair Pronature merchant if you are outdoor, hunting or fishing lovers. Val Bélair located in Québec is one of the areas of the Haute-St-Charles district.

Famous for the many magnificent lakes full of fish, the large territories are managed by Sépaq. The Laurentide and Portneuf wildlife reserves offer brook or lake fishing with or without boat renting.  Fly fishing is also possible and water- based activities can be practiced at the Jacques-Cartier national park.  The Lac-Beauport outfitting is a perfect place to introduce fishing to kids  and is located about 15 minutes from downtown Québec. In season you might see fishermen do a bit of fishing on the banks at the old port of Québec.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and to help you with your purchases for your next outdoor

When you visit Québec, visit Pronature Val Bélair, located at 1990. rue de l'Interlude.  Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Address

1990 Rue de l'Interlude,
Québec, Qc
G3K 0R6

(418) 845-3006

Our enthusiasts

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

  • Comment bien préparer un nouveau site d'appâtage?||How to properly prepare a new bait site?
    Étienne Bergeron

    HOW TO PROPERLY PREPARE A NEW BAIT SITE?

    The hunting season is approaching and if you wish for some tips to attract deers on your site, here you will find some advices on how to manage the appropriate technique. To start a new lure site, you must first...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature Val-Bélair

Que vous soyez des passionnés de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez votre marchand Pronature de Val Bélair. Val Bélair, à Québec, est l’un des quartiers de l’arrondissement de la Haute-St-Charles.

Renommés pour leurs nombreux lacs débordants de poissons, les vastes territoires gérés par la Sépaq sont magnifiques. Les réserves fauniques des Laurentides et de Portneuf offrent la pêche à gué ou sur lacs avec ou sans location d’embarcation. Il est aussi possible de pêcher à la mouche et de pratiquer des activités nautiques au parc national de la Jacques-Cartier. La Pourvoirie du Lac-Beauport est un endroit parfait pour initier les enfants à la pêche et elle se trouve à seulement 15 minutes du centre-ville de Québec. En saison, vous pourrez même voir des pêcheurs taquiner le poisson en ville, sur les quais du Vieux-Port.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage à Québec, faites un arrêt chez Pronature Val Bélair, située au 1990, rue de l’Interlude. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

1990 Rue de l'Interlude,
Québec, Qc
G3K 0R6

(418) 845-3006

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...