Skip to content
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*
Limited time : Free shipping on orders over $49 CA*

Pronature Merchant - Windsor Chasse & Pêche

Whether you are outdoor, hunting or fishing lovers, you will find everything you need at your Windsor Pronature merchant with good trade value for money. 

You will find the city of Windsor, in Quebec, in the Val-St-François region, not far from Sherbrooke, in the tourist region of Cantons-de-l’est. Being easily accessible to the big urban centers, it is an ideal place to get back to nature, even for just a week-end. The region abounds with varied landscape, offering more and more opportunities for your favorite outdoor, hunting and fishing activities. In a  number of parcs you might have a chance to put up your tent or go on hiking  in amazing sceneries.  Access to lake Memphrémagog will allow you to bring back some lake trout, speckled trout as well as bass.

In the springtime, it is an ideal region to practice wild turkey hunting. Deer hunting is highly coveted in the gorgeous surroundings.

Our specialized people are waiting for you in store to pass on their passion and help you with your purchases for your next outdoor activities.

While visiting the Cantons-de-l’est, stop at your Pronature merchant located at 12, route 249. Serving you will be our greatest pleasure.

Our enthusiasts

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    PEKING DUCK AND KIMCHI SALAD

      *Serving 2*Preparation time 20 minutes*Cooking time 2h15   Ingredients :   1 orange sliced into heights4 star anise1 whole duck with skinsufficient water   Lacquer : 125 ml (1/2 cup) hoisin sauce60 ml (1/4) cup) honey5 ml (1 tps)...

  • Petit rappel pour nos chasseurs à l’arbalète!||Reminders to crossbow hunters!
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REMINDERS TO CROSSBOW HUNTERS!

    Regulatory amendment    Recently, the Quebec Government has issued new regulations on crossbow safe transport. Actually, if you are on board a vehicle (truck, coast vehicle, all terrain vehicle ) it is prohibited to be in possession of an armed...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    REGISTER GAME

    Steps to follow to declare your animal:  1. Check if your animal is one that must be declared. White-tailed deer Moose Black bear Wild turkey 2. If so, you must register the animal within 48 hours of your departure from...

Passer au contenu
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.
Pour un temps limité : Livraison gratuite sur commande de plus de 49$*.

Marchand Pronature - Windsor Chasse & Pêche

Que vous soyez des passionnés de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut chez votre marchand Pronature de Windsor, et ce, au meilleur rapport qualité-prix de l’industrie.

La ville de Windsor, au Québec, se trouve dans le Val-St-François, non loin de Sherbrooke, dans la région touristique des Cantons-de-l’est. Il s’agit d’une région idéale pour faire le plein de nature, ne serait-ce que le temps d’un week end, car elle est facilement accessible des grands centres. Le lieu regorge de reliefs variés, multipliant les possibilités des pratiquer vos activités de plein air, de chasse ou de pêche favorites. De nombreux parcs vous offriront la chance de planter votre tente où d’effectuer des randonnées pédestres dans des paysages fabuleux. L’accès au lac Memphrémagog, autre autres, permet de ramener de la truite grise, de la truite mouchetée ainsi que de l’achigan, par exemple.

Au printemps, la région est idéale pour pratiquer la chasse aux dindons sauvages. Le chevreuil est également une chasse fort convoitée dans les environs.

Nos conseillers spécialisés, vous attendent en magasin pour vous transmettre leurs passions et vous conseiller dans vos achats afin de vous aider à préparer vos sorties.

De passage dans les Cantons-de-l’est, faites un arrêt chez votre marchand Pronature Windsor au 12, route 249. Vous servir sera un plaisir!

Coordonnées

12 QC-249,
Windsor, Qc
J1S 2T7

(819) 845-9179

Nos passionnés

  • Canard laqué et salade au kimchi||Peking duck and kimchi salad
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    CANARD LAQUÉ ET SALADE AU KIMCHI

      *Portions : 2*Préparation : 20 minutes*Cuisson : 2h 15 Ingrédients :   1 orange, coupé en 84 anis étoilés1 canard entier avec la peauEau, en quantité suffisante   Laque : 125 ml (1/2 tasse) de sauce hoisin60 ml (1/4...

  • L’enregistrement du gibier||Register game
    Mélyna Lefebvre

    L’ENREGISTREMENT DU GIBIER

    Les étapes pour être certain d’avoir bien déclarer son animal :   1. Vérifier si votre animal en est un à déclaration obligatoire : Cerf de VirginieOrignalOurs noirDindon sauvage 2. Si c’est le cas, vous devez vous-même enregistrer cet animal dans les...